Serving Cadets in the North, we are:

Executive Director



Nunavut Director: Christian Stumpf (1st Vice-Chair)

Nunavut Director: Ayman Nahle

NWT Director: Donna Gibson (Sec-Treas)

NWT Director: Darcy Cherwaty

Yukon Director: Ken Todd (Chairperson)

Yukon Director: Murray Adams (2nd Vice-Chair)

Regional Cadet Support Unit - NorthWest Liaison

Ken Todd                                                                                        

Postal Address

Pan-Territorial Air Cadet Committee

P.O. Box 753

Yellowknife, NT

X1A 2N6


Volunteer Registration Committee

Registrar: Ayman Nahle       
Whitehorse Interviews: Tara Sheridan
Yellowknife Interviews: Darcy Cherwaty                  
Iqaluit Interviews: Christian Stumph

Finance & Admin Committee

Treasurer: Donna Gibson                                                    
Secretary: Donna Gibson

Industry Liaison, Fundraising & Communications Committee

NWT/Nunavut: Darcy Cherwaty (Co-Chair)            
Yukon: Murray Adams (Co-Chair)

Advanced Training & Selection Committee - includes Effective Speaking

PTACC: Ken Todd (ATS Chairperson)
PTACC: Murray Adams
Other: As determined by ATS Chairperson
RCSU-NW Representative: As determined by DND

Squadron Liaison


551 RCACS: Murray Adams                                              

825 RCACS: Kyla Cherwaty

795 RCACS: Ayman Nahle

Aviation Committee Liaison

Murray Adams                                                                            

Our Squadron Sponsors & PTACC Supporters

Whitehorse Lions Club

Yellowknife Elks Lodge 314

Iqaluit Royal Canadian Legion Branch 168

Northern Air Transport Association

Northwestel Inc.

Air Cadet League of Canada